We’re Out There

We're Out There

Zero Cool has hammered out a CD single of tracks previously only available on the acoustic "Pretty" (nuxx-011), the newly released “We're Out There” (nuxx-013) being faster, more furious, and more electric than previous releases.


Zero Cool:
Kp: Vox/Bass
Jim Nowhere: Vox/Fuzz
Paul TR-606: Drums

All Tracks Written By Zero Cool
with the exception of the one we don't tell you about, written by T.F.L.